Guru Siyag Siddha Yoga Online Initiation by Mantra

The other day I watched this kundalini with mantra initiation video by this guru and I felt something happen in my body. First my vision went a little blurry and then all of the sudden I felt a lot of joy out of nowhere. Very interesting experience. I have had some sensations like that during meditation, but this came right after watching those videos. I have been practicing yantra yoga for a few years now and maybe this is why i got this effect very quickly. It was a very interesting experience to say the least. I did not really think anything would happen as the whole thing sound a little weird to me to give kundalini initiation via youtube, but I did feel something. I did a little research and apparently this guru gives out all his teaching for free, which i find really interesting. Anyways, here are the vids:

Already tried in the past. It’s fake. Just another wannabe cult leader/messiah/avatar. Nothing to see here. Move on.

Ye that is what i thought at first, but it seems interesting that he does not seem to charge for anything, or at least so he claims. The thing i can not shake is what i felt after watching the video. Maybe it was just my imagination, but it definitely had hints of my first kundalini experience, it was nowhere near as powerful, but there was something going on.

I found some videos of some initiation by this guru. This is similar to what I am experiencing on a daily basis.

You have made three posts in your entire post history since March 2012. All three have been a plug for Guru Siyag Siddha Yoga.

I must personally thank you for showing us all on the Yoga forum that this is a hoax movement. I will let this thread die now.

You think these people are faking?