Yoga
Yoga Forums » Yoga Discussion » Spirit's Path » Guru Siyag Siddha Yoga Online Initiation by Mantra

ShriKali.org
Old 04-27-2012, 10:46 PM   #1
YogaDude11
astan

Guru Siyag Siddha Yoga Online Initiation by Mantra

The other day I watched this kundalini with mantra initiation video by this guru and I felt something happen in my body. First my vision went a little blurry and then all of the sudden I felt a lot of joy out of nowhere. Very interesting experience. I have had some sensations like that during meditation, but this came right after watching those videos. I have been practicing yantra yoga for a few years now and maybe this is why i got this effect very quickly. It was a very interesting experience to say the least. I did not really think anything would happen as the whole thing sound a little weird to me to give kundalini initiation via youtube, but I did feel something. I did a little research and apparently this guru gives out all his teaching for free, which i find really interesting. Anyways, here are the vids:

youtube.com/watch?v=AtmSVfJYyYY

youtube.com/watch?v=mo2YPtIFpBo&feature=relmfu
YogaDude11 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 12:30 AM   #2
Surya Deva
trisahasra Member

Already tried in the past. It's fake. Just another wannabe cult leader/messiah/avatar. Nothing to see here. Move on.
Surya Deva is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-28-2012, 07:58 AM   #3
YogaDude11
astan

Ye that is what i thought at first, but it seems interesting that he does not seem to charge for anything, or at least so he claims. The thing i can not shake is what i felt after watching the video. Maybe it was just my imagination, but it definitely had hints of my first kundalini experience, it was nowhere near as powerful, but there was something going on.
Old 01-10-2013, 09:40 PM   #4
YogaDude11
astan

yogic movements

I found some videos of some initiation by this guru. This is similar to what I am experiencing on a daily basis.